Contact Us

Team Contact Details


General Enquiries

Email: admin@adelaidemotorsport.com.au


Project Management

Kailin Sullivan (Project Manager)

Ph: 0467 025 460

Email: kailin.sullivan@student.adelaide.edu.au

Mohammad Hassan Khan (Assistant Project Manager)

Ph: 0450 949 344

Email: mohammad.khan@student.adelaide.edu.au


Business Management 

Rachael Crozier (Business Manager)

Ph: 0435 007 036

Email: rachael.crozier@student.adelaide.edu.au

Scott Adamson (Assistant Business Manager)

Ph: 0402 182 387

Email: scott.adamson@student.adelaide.edu.au

 


 


Engineering Management

 Matthew Howe (Engineering Manager)

Ph: 0433 300 361

Email: matthew.howe@student.adelaide.edu.au 

Jonathan Stephens (Assistant Engineering Manager)

Ph: 0426 843 341

Email: jonathan.stephens@student.adelaide.edu.au

Joshua Marich (Assistant Engineering Manager)

Ph: 0413 089 794

Email: joshua.marich@student.adelaide.edu.au

Aidan Scanlon (Technical Director)

Ph: 0448 900 211

Email: aidan.scanlon@student.adelaide.edu.au

Calum MacDougall (Technical Director)

Ph: 0409 881 414

Email: calum.macdougall@student.adelaide.edu.au