Upcoming Events

7 December - 10 December 2017:       Adelaide Motorsport Festival

We have a GoFundMe page to help us raise money to get to competition!

Click this link to donate!



The Adelaide University Motorsport Team

The Adelaide University Motorsport Team was founded in 2001 to compete in the annual Formula-SAE Australasia competition. With support from a wide range of loyal and invaluable sponsors, AUMT is celebrating their 15th consecutive entry to the competition in 2015. The team is completely student run and consists of students from every year level and multiple disciplines including Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Computer Science, Business and more.

Through our website you will be able to keep up to date with the latest projects our team members are undertaking, and gain insight into the world of FSAE, as well as apply for positions and membership for our Team and Club.


The Adelaide University Motorsport Club

The Adelaide University Motorsport Club was founded in 2015 through the Adelaide University Sports Association.  The club hosts a range of events and activities where Motorsport enthusiasts can get together and meet people with similar interests. 2015 saw the start of our annual Go-Kart Championship, as well as several social events such as our successful Formula One Nights where members could get together at the Seven Stars Hotel to watch the race, have a drink, and enjoy the company of fellow racing fans. As the club begins to expand we hope to host many more events over the year, including Quiz Nights and on Campus Barbecues.